Finally! Let's pretend its 2025 ...iykyk

Hello! Thanks for your patience with these guides 😅

Sooo with new technology comes challenges or learning curves lol. This is my first newsletter and I try to pre-schedule emails for you…welp this was set for 2025🤦🏼‍♀️

Realized that when checking my emails (I do sent them to myself to make sure its working 💁🏼‍♀️)….

So here are my 2 guides for you. ‘Ingredient Reading Guide’ and ‘My favorites Low Tox Guide’

I have been in the low tox living space for about 10 years now. It started with wanted a solution of period pain as well as a more sustainable less toxic option. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you have. I might not have all the answers, but I am confident I know someone who does 😉 Have a beautiful weekend

 💕Dr. Ashley

ooooh and P.S. since I try to let y’all know first…but I did drop the bomb on my personal IG today, I have a course coming out 4/1. So keep an eye out for this. It will be 4 months long with weekly modules being released 😁